Posted by: hamede | August 9, 2008

Mahmood Darweesh dies at age 67.Rahmat alah 3alih.

I am there.

I come from there and remember

I was born like everyone is born, I have a mother

and a house with many windows.

I have brothers, friends and a prison.

I have a wave of my own and an extra blade of grass.

I have a moon past the peak of words.

I have the goodsent food of birds and an olve tree beyond the kent of time.

Ihave traversed the land before swords turned bodies into banguets.

Responses

  1. Allah yer7amo 😦

  2. ra7mat allah 3aleh
    Inna lelah wa Ina Ilaihi Raje3oon

  3. ahenn ella khobz ommi wa kahwati Ommi wa lamsati Ommi …………
    ahenn ela kel shi baree2 w taher ella kel el methalyat el fadyee , ahenn ella holomi el awda …, ahenn ela holomi el wa7da …., ahenn ella jamal el watan …, ahenn ela el ensan el da2e3 fi za7mati el sera3 , a7enn ela el safa2 w al dameer …. ela basatati el wojood …, wa def2 el sho3oor …., ahenn ella mahmood darweesh ………………………………………….u r not done yet mahmood , lematha tastaslem el aan ..:(((((

  4. majd way dont you use 7 instead of the- h. thank you for coming to my halwasat.


Leave a Reply

Categories

