Posted by: hamede | July 18, 2009

i want God to make me look like Tom Cruz

dont-mess-with-her-558I was talking to my Friend named abu al 3as ,i asked him in ramadan on the 27Thday of the month if god open his gate to you and asked you what do you want what would you ask for.

He said i want god to make me look like tom Cruz ,or my store will make 1000 activation cell phones  , 5 mints of silent ,then he said what you think i said i am not god ,he said what about if you are god what you will give me.

Hum i said let me see the the rate plans.

Responses

  1. Damn!

  2. you actually actually made me think who i would want to look like heheh DAMN!!

  3. That guy is scary looking. ooo shiver!


Leave a Reply

Categories

